Skip to content

THIS ISN’T HOPING AND WISHING … THIS IS SCIENCE

DATE: 24TH, 25TH & 26TH JUNE

TIME: 6 PM CET / 5 PM GMT / 12 PM EST / 9 AM PST

FORMAT: 30 MINUTE SESSION

LOCATION: ZOOM

IMG_0912

Getting rich is as predictable and reliable as science – and when you understand it, you can create predictable success in your life!

Join me online for this 3-days program.


Black and White Pattern Photo Profile Instagram Post (4)

What’s a personal transformation?

The phenomenom that occurs when something that was once a part of your imagination becomes actualized into physical reality.

Personal transformation is all about discovering your true self, living with purpose, effortlessly and with joy and discovering what true abundance is. 

This weekly event is a journey to understanding how to make your dreams come to life. 

You'll explore new ways of thinking and being your best self. 

Everything you can imagine, you can bring into the REAL world. BUT you must want it.

Session 1: Discovering Your True Self  24th June

Your true journey starts with you going within, defining what you don't want in your life now, and acknowledging what you are currently doing. What would you love to have happen in your life in the next year and beyond?

Session 2: Discovering the New You    25th June

The way you're living right now isn't bringing you closer to what you want. It's not just about feeling good about yourself—although that's important—it's about becoming the kind of person who can create the life you dream of.

Session 3: Discovering Your Power     26th June

Gain the tools and insights to master the art of decision-making, ensuring your choices align seamlessly with your envisioned future building a passion-based business or career.

Screenshot 2024-04-10 at 23.57.34

DATE: 24TH, 25TH & 26TH JUNE

TIME: 6 PM CET / 5 PM GMT / 12 PM EST / 9 AM PST

FORMAT: 30 MINUTE SESSION

LOCATION: ZOOM